Contact persons

Timo Raaska
CEO

timo.raaska@qreform.com
+358 500 475 360
Pasi Selkama
CTO

pasi.selkama@qreform.com
+358 50 556 5890
Jaana Raaska
Director, Sales and Marketing

jaana.raaska@qreform.com
+358 40 778 8649
Arto Helovuo
Director, R&D

arto.helovuo@qreform.com
+358 40 595 5190
Timo Honkavaara
Executive Consultant

timo.honkavaara@qreform.com
+358 40 546 5346
Pekka Erkama
Chair of the Board, Executive Consultant

pekka.erkama@qreform.com
+358 40 554 6843
Milla Lindqvist
Head of US Operations

milla.lindqvist@qreform.com
+1 720 579 3583

Qreform Oy

Linnoitustie 4 A
FI-02600 ESPOO, Finland
Telephone +358 10 324 5390

Business ID: 1955017-6

Email

Contact and inquiries:
info@qreform.com

User support:
support@qreform.com

Invoicing address

Purchase invoices as e-invoices:
EDI code:
FI67 1011 3000 2512 22
Operator:
Nordea, NDEAFIHH

Email:
ostolaskut@tilitoimistolindgren.fi

Paper invoices:
Qreform Oy
c/o Tilitoimisto Lindgren
Linnoitustie 4 B (ALTO)
FI-02600 ESPOO, Finland

Contact us